Default language Installatron Server GUI

For more information on Installatron Server, please continue to:
http://installatron.com/server/gettingstarted
Post Reply
mat_mar
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 5:16 am

Default language Installatron Server GUI

Post by mat_mar » Fri Feb 10, 2012 5:43 am

Hi,
I try to transferr a user into the Installatron Server GUI.
How can I transfer to user another language interface also?
Thanks in advance.
Marius

Josh
Staff
Posts: 131
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 3:53 pm
Location: USA

Re: Default language Installatron Server GUI

Post by Josh » Fri Feb 10, 2012 11:24 am

Hello,

It's possible to include a "locale" member in each website definition.

For example:

"locale" => "fr"

The full locale identifier table is here:

http://installatron.com/developer/apps#reflang

Thank you,
Josh.

mat_mar
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 5:16 am

Re: Default language Installatron Server GUI

Post by mat_mar » Fri Feb 10, 2012 12:14 pm

Thanks It's working.

Post Reply