Page 1 of 1

Default language Installatron Server GUI

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 5:43 am
by mat_mar
Hi,
I try to transferr a user into the Installatron Server GUI.
How can I transfer to user another language interface also?
Thanks in advance.
Marius

Re: Default language Installatron Server GUI

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 11:24 am
by Josh
Hello,

It's possible to include a "locale" member in each website definition.

For example:

"locale" => "fr"

The full locale identifier table is here:

http://installatron.com/developer/apps#reflang

Thank you,
Josh.

Re: Default language Installatron Server GUI

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 12:14 pm
by mat_mar
Thanks It's working.