Page 1 of 1

Cpanel Multiple Backup

Posted: Sun Sep 28, 2014 1:48 pm
by DaveOzric
I am trying to backup mutiple sites using the checkbox on the right and the backup button on the bottom. I get to the screen with all the selected sites and labels. Then press backup and the buttons grey out and the little circle arrows spin on top but that's it. Just sits there. I go to the applications tab and no tasks are running.

Thanks

Re: Cpanel Multiple Backup

Posted: Wed Oct 01, 2014 2:40 pm
by Phil
Hello,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please check the /var/installatron/logs/error_log for any errors related to the failure.

Roughly how many sites are selected for the backup process?

Thank you,
Phil

Re: Cpanel Multiple Backup

Posted: Wed Oct 01, 2014 2:46 pm
by DaveOzric
I'll check the logs.

It was 4 sites? Maybe too many at once?