Not Detecting Fantastico Installs

For urgent and private issues, open a support ticket instead of posting: https://secure.installatron.com/tickets
donnacha
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 2:35 am
Location: Edinburgh UK

Not Detecting Fantastico Installs

Postby donnacha » Fri Feb 13, 2009 12:48 am

On a WHM VPS containing Cpanel accounts containing Fantastico installs, Installatrons Auto-Installer Converter is not detecting them and, so, I pull control of them over to Installatron.

Any guesses why this might be happening?

Rowan
Staff
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 7:39 am

Re: Not Detecting Fantastico Installs

Postby Rowan » Fri Feb 13, 2009 1:44 am

Do the Fantastico data files still exist? Those are what Installatron uses to convert Fantastico installs.

If they do exist, open a support ticket and we'll have a closer look at it.

Rowan.


Return to “Administrative Technical Discussion and Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests