French language

For Installatron Sales: sales@installatron.com
Post Reply
Klaus
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 8:13 pm
Location: Dinant, Belgium
Contact:

French language

Post by Klaus » Sun Mar 02, 2008 12:26 pm

Hi,

I installed the french language in installatron, but only the top menu are translated, I went into the language translator, but dont seems to have all those translation on my site... Is there a way, i could change that.

Thanks

Klaus
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 8:13 pm
Location: Dinant, Belgium
Contact:

Re: French language

Post by Klaus » Mon Mar 03, 2008 4:13 pm

Just a little up...

Rowan
Staff
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 7:39 am

Re: French language

Post by Rowan » Mon Mar 03, 2008 10:36 pm

Hi,

First, click run Installatron updater now from administration to ensure that you have the latest locale files.

If you're still seeing a problem, what is an example of an entry in Translator that is translated, but isn't displaying in French for you?

Rowan.

Klaus
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 8:13 pm
Location: Dinant, Belgium
Contact:

Re: French language

Post by Klaus » Tue Mar 04, 2008 12:03 am

Sumaleth wrote: If you're still seeing a problem, what is an example of an entry in Translator that is translated, but isn't displaying in French for you?
Rowan.
Yes what is in the translator display's... it just for the rest...

If needed, I am willing to translate it.

Rowan
Staff
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 7:39 am

Re: French language

Post by Rowan » Tue Mar 04, 2008 8:55 am

Feel free to go crazy with the Translator tool.

Cheers,
Rowan.

Post Reply