Contao support

For Installatron Sales: sales@installatron.com

Contao support

Postby cyon » Fri Mar 11, 2011 4:19 am

Hi everybody

I was wondering if it's planned to support Contao (http://contao.org) some time in the future?

Regards
Philipp
cyon
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 4:12 am

Re: Contao support

Postby Phil » Fri Mar 11, 2011 7:28 am

Hello,

Thanks for the recommendation.

That's an app we haven't heard of before. We'll take a closer look at it to see how suitable it is for distribution through Installatron. However, Installatron already offers a diverse number of content management systems, so this app will need to do something unique to be strongly considered.

Of course, if you're keen to add it right away, we have an Installer SDK and a full GUI Installer Editor to enable the creation of custom installers with minimal programming knowledge. See:

http://installatron.com/sdk
http://installatron.com/editor

Thank you,
Phil.
Phillip Stier
Installatron Co-Founder
Phil
Staff
 
Posts: 422
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 6:06 am

Re: Contao support

Postby cyon » Tue Mar 15, 2011 4:06 am

Hi Phil

Great to hear that you will have a look at it. I'm sure you'll be pleased by the system. One of the best CMS in my opinion.

Regards
Philipp
cyon
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 4:12 am

Re: Contao support

Postby ghanbarloo » Sat Jul 09, 2011 7:52 am

hello all
I have trouble Installation Contao cms .
please help me
**********************************
Fatal error: Uncaught exception Exception with message Query error: Table 'contao_hasan.tl_page' doesn't exist (SELECT id, dns, language, fallback FROM tl_page WHERE type='root' AND (dns='localhost' OR dns='www.localhost' OR dns='') AND (language IN('en') OR fallback=1) AND (start='' OR start<1310211853) AND (stop='' OR stop>1310211853) AND published=1 ORDER BY dns DESC, FIND_IN_SET(language, 'en'), sorting LIMIT 0,1) thrown in F:\wamp\www\3\system\libraries\Database.php on line 677
#0 F:\wamp\www\3\system\libraries\Database.php(624): Database_Statement->query()
#1 F:\wamp\www\3\system\modules\frontend\Frontend.php(132): Database_Statement->execute('localhost', 'www.localhost')
#2 F:\wamp\www\3\index.php(88): Frontend->getRootIdFromUrl()
#3 F:\wamp\www\3\index.php(344): Index->run()
#4 {main}
**********************************
Configuration file (localconfig.php):


<?php if (!defined('TL_ROOT')) die('You cannot access this file directly!');

// Disable the task center
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['websitePath'] = '';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['installCount'] = 0;
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['installPassword'] = '77e9b7542ac04858d99a0eaaf77adf54b5e18910';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['encryptionKey'] = 'encryptme';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['dbDriver'] = 'MySQL';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['dbHost'] = 'localhost'; //possibly localhost
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['dbUser'] = 'root';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['dbPass'] = '';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['dbDatabase'] = 'contao_hasan';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['dbCharset'] = 'UTF8';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['dbPort'] = 3306;
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['websiteTitle'] = 'Website Title';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['adminEmail'] = 'ghanbarloo@yahoo.com';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['timeZone'] = 'EST5EDT';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['rewriteURL'] = false;
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['defaultChmod'] = 'a:8:{i:0;s:2:"u1";i:1;s:2:"u2";i:2;s:2:"u3";i:3;s:2:"u4";i:4;s:2:"u5";i:5;s:2:"u6";i:6;s:2:"g1";i:7;s:2:"g4";}';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['dateFormat'] = 'm/d/y';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['datimFormat'] = 'm/d/y H:i';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['inactiveModules'] = 'a:8:{i:0;s:8:"calendar";i:1;s:8:"comments";i:2;s:11:"development";i:3;s:7:"listing";i:4;s:10:"newsletter";i:5;s:10:"pun_bridge";i:6;s:10:"rss_reader";i:7;s:12:"registration";}';
unset($GLOBALS['BE_MOD']['profile']['tasks']);

### INSTALL TOOL START ###
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['debugMode'] = false;
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['displayErrors'] = false;

### INSTALL SCRIPT START ###
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['websitePath'] = '/3';
$GLOBALS['TL_CONFIG']['displayErrors'] = true;
?>
ghanbarloo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2011 7:43 am

Re: Contao support

Postby Phil » Sat Jul 09, 2011 1:55 pm

Hello,

Contao isn't an application provided by Installatron. You'll need to contact them directly for assistance with an install:

http://www.contao.org/support.html

Thanks,
Phil.
Phillip Stier
Installatron Co-Founder
Phil
Staff
 
Posts: 422
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 6:06 am


Return to Suggestions and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests