Is Installatron compatible with Fantastico?

For Installatron Sales: sales@installatron.com
appds
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 12:55 pm

Is Installatron compatible with Fantastico?

Postby appds » Tue Apr 20, 2010 12:59 pm

Hello,

I want to order Installatron for my servers, wrote to sales@installatron.com 2 times (!) and NEVER anyone answer me!

What's wrong with you guys ???

If to sell is that way, I can imagine how good support can be...

So, I'm trying to ask (for the last time) here, my only doubt:

Is Installatron compatible with Fantastico? Or is needed that Fantastico is removed?

Thank you,

Ana

camelothosting
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:05 pm

Re: Is Installatron compatible with Fantastico?

Postby camelothosting » Wed Apr 21, 2010 11:42 am

Not sales but no you dont need to remove fantastico

Phil
Staff
Posts: 486
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 6:06 am

Re: Is Installatron compatible with Fantastico?

Postby Phil » Thu Apr 22, 2010 6:00 am

Hi,

It seems we missed your email. I apologize for that. I'll find it this morning and reply to you directly.

To briefly answer your question, Installatron is compatible with Fantastico. Both work on the same server without causing issues for each other.

Thanks,
Phil.
Phillip Stier
Installatron Co-Founder


Return to “Suggestions and Feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests